Banner_imgDelhi Capitals IPL 2023

Delhi Capitals was one of the hardest contenders when we discussed the IPL 2021 version. During IPL 2022, they will play their third season under the new name Delhi Capital, having been replaced by Delhi Thrill Daredevils.The DC IPL Group Proprietors are expecting that this time the group will bring the IPL prize home. In terms of the best exhibition, the group came in second place.Given the outrageous progression found in the execution of the Capitals group last season, the DC IPL Group Proprietors have done well to not mess with their group. This year, David Warner will captain the Delhi Capitals in the absence of Rishabh Pant, who is not yet fit to play in the IPL 2023.

Banner_imgDelhi Capitals IPL 2023 Auction Highlights

The Delhi Capitals are prepared to compete in the IPL 2023 with his team.Prithvi Shaw (INR 7.50 crore), David Warner (INR 6.25 crore), Sarfaraz Khan (INR 20 lakhs), Yash Dhull (INR 50 lakhs), Rovman Powell (INR 2.80 crore), Anrich Nortje (INR 6.50 crore), Kamlesh Nagarkoti (INR 1.10 crore), Mustafizur Rahman (INR 2 crore), Lungi Ngidi (INR 50 lakhs), Khaleel Ahmed (INR 5.25 crore), Chetan Sakariya (INR 4.20 crore), Praveen Dubey [50 lakhs], Kuldeep Yadav [2 crore], Axar Patel [9crore], Lalit Yadav [65 lakhs], Ripal Patel [20 lakhs], Vicky Ostwal [20 lakhs], Aman Khan [Traded by KKR], Ishant Sharma [50 lakhs], Mukesh Kumar [INR 5.5 crore] and Manish Pandey [INR 2.4 crore].

Banner_imgDelhi Capitals IPL 2023 Newcomers

There are total five new contestants placed in the Delhi Capitals team, i.e., Ishant Sharma [INR 50 lakh], Phil Salt [INR 5.5 crore], Mukesh Kumar [INR 5.5 crore], Manish Pandey [INR 5.5 crore], and Rilee Rossouw [INR 5.5 crore].

Banner_img Delhi Capitals IPL 2023 Final Team

David Warner [C], Prithvi Shaw, Ripal Patel, Rovman Powell [West Indies], Sarfaraz Khan, Yash Dhull, Mitchell Marsh, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Khaleel Ahmed, Lungi Ngidi [South Africa], Mustafizur Rahman, Aman Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Praveen Dubey, Vicky Ostwal, Ishant Sharma, Phil Salt, Mukesh Kumar, Manish Pandey, Rilee Rossouw [South Africa]..

Delhi Capital

Banner_imgDelhi Capitals IPL 2023 Captains

The Delhi Capitals team will be led by David Warner, as Rishabh Pant is still unfit to perform and handle the team in IPL 2023. Rishabh Pant's car was damaged in a car accident, and due to that reason, he is incapable of leading the Delhi Capitals in IPL 2023.

Banner_imgDelhi Capitals IPL 2023 Batsman

The total of seven players—Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Sharfaraz Khan, Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell, Manish Pandey, and Rilee Rossouw—are the batters of the Delhi Capitals in IPL 2023.

Banner_imgDelhi Capitals IPL 2023 Bowlers

These years, Delhi Capitals have signed a total of ten bowlers, like Anrich Nortje [South Africa], Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Mustafizur Rahman [Bangladesh], Lungi Ngidi [South Africa], Khaleel Ahmed, Chetan Sakariya, Praveen Dubey, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma, and Mukesh Kumar.

Banner_imgDelhi Capitals IPL 2023 All-Rounder

Axar Patel, Mitchell Marsh [Australia], Lalit Yadav, Ripal Patel, Vicky Ostwal, and Aman Khan are all superb in their games.

Delhi Capital

Banner_imgDelhi Capitals IPL 2023: Probably Playing XI

Prithvi Shaw, David Warner [C], Mitchell Marsh, Rilee Rossouw [South Africa], Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje [South Africa], Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Chetan Sakariya.