Gujarat Titans IPL 2023

Gujarat Titians is the newest Franchise, having been established on October 25, 2021, in Dubai.The official name of the Ahmedabad franchise is being released as Gujarat Titans on February 9, 2022. And CVC Capitals Partners owned the right to handle the Ahmedabad franchise with a bid price of 5.625 crore [US $ 700].

In their debut season, the Gujarat Titans won the title of the Indian Premier League 2022 in Ahmedabad.The leading captain of the Gujarat Titans, Hardik Pandya, is hoping the same for these years as well to win the second time trophy in IPL 2023. And Ashish Nehra is the coach of the Gujarat Titans, and with these two people's efforts, the Gujarat Titans succeeded in winning the title of IPL 2022.

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 Auction Highlights

The champion team, the Gujarat Titans, entered the IPL 2023 auction with a 19.25 budget. This year, each of the 10 teams has tried harder to make their teams the best and strongest from all sides to compete and win the trophy from the Gujarat Titans in the IPL 2023. However, the Gujarat Titans are also entering the competition with some changes to their teams. The very first name of the Opening Batter of India is Shubham Gill, who got auctioned by Gujarat teams for an INR 8 crore. Sai Sudarshan [20 lakhs], Abhinav Sadarangani [2.60 crore], David Miller [3 crore], Matthew Wade [2.40 crore], Wriddhiman Saha [1.90 crore], Rashid Khan [15 crore], Darshan Nalkande [20 Lakhs], Yash Dayal [3.20 crore], Pradeep Sangwan [20 Lakhs], Alzarri Joseph [2.40 crore], R Sai Kishore [3 crore], Noor Ahmad [30 Lakhs], Mohammed Shami [6.25 crore], Hardik Pandya [15 crore], Vijay Shankar [1.40 crore], Jayant Yadav [1.70 crore], Rahul Tewatia [9 crore], Kane Williamson [2 crore], Odean Smith [50 lakhs], KS Bharat [1.2 crore], Shivam Mavi [ 6 crore], Urvil Patel [20 lakhs], Joshua Little [4.4 crore], Mohit Sharma [50 lakhs].

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023: New players

Kane Williamson, the New Zealand team captain, is being retained by the Gujarat Titans at an INR 2 crore. Next in the list are Odean Smith, the West Indies player retained at a price of 50 lakhs, KS Bharat [1.2 crore], Shivam Mavi [6 crore], Urvil Patel [20 lakhs], Joshua Little, the Ireland team player bought into the team at INR 4.4 crore, and also Mohit Sharma, who was retained at 50 lakhs.

Mumbai Indians

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 Final Squad

Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill [Batsman], David Miller [Batsman], Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudharsan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan [Bowler], Rahul Tewatia [All-Rounder], Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore [Bowler], Noor Ahmad, Kane Williamson [Batsman], Odean Smith, KS Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma [Bowler].Gujarat Titans, IPL 2023 CaptainsThe super talented All-Rounder Hardik Pandya is going to lead the Gujarat Titans again in the Indian Premier League 2023, as previously under him, the Gujarat Titans won the Trophy of the Indian Premier League 2023. Fans have high expectations for Hardik and Co. to win the IPL Trophy again in 2023.

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 Batsman

Shubman Gill, Sai Sudarshan, Abhinav Sadarangani, David Miller [South Africa], Kane Williamson [New Zealand].

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 Bowlers

Rashid Khan [Afghanistan], Darshan Nalkande, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Alzarri Joseph [West Indies], R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad [Afghanistan], Mohammed Shami, Shivam Mavi, Joshua Little [Ireland], Mohit Sharma.

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 All- Rounders

Hardik Pandya [C], Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Tewatia and Odean Smith.

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 Probably Players

Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill [Batsman], Kane Williamson [New Zealand], Hardik Pandya (c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Alzarri Joseph, Mohammed Shami, R. Sai Kishore, Yash Dayal




IPL 2021 to begin in Chennai on April 9 without spectators

Defending champion Mumbai Indians will take on Royal Challengers Bangalore at the MA Chidambaram stadium in Chennai on April 9...



IPL 2021 Predictions-Who Will Take This Year’s Title?

CSK is expected to give a far better performance with their players in place than last season and could win the IPL Trophy this...



5 unbreakable IPL records

Chennai Super Kings skipper MS Dhoni is the best player to have played in the league. He has been the most consistent player in the tournament and has featured...



IPL 2021 Predictions

There are T20 leagues worldwide, and there is the Indian Premier League which is in a league of its own. Competitive cricket, brand value, fan following...