Banner_imgKolkata Knight Riders IPL 2023

The Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Group, otherwise known as KKR, is an IPL establishment cricket crew. Shah Rukh Khan, Juhi Chawla, and her life partner Jay Mehta own the KKR IPL group.The KKR's home stadium is Eden Nurseries in Kolkata, which is one of the largest and most infamous arenas in the country.In the question and answer session post-closeout, Brendon MCcullum (right hand mentor) and not many of the supervisory group individuals let the press know that Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Group Chief is set to be Dinesh Kartik. Under his captaincy, KKR completed 5th in the table with 12 points (just beneath SRH because of net run rate). The twice-victorious Support will be expecting a better performance this year, as they have a solid lineup that includes Shreyas Iyer, Russell, Pat Cummins, and Narine.

The double time IPL champion held four players and had eight openings to fill, four exclusively for unfamiliar players in front of the bartering. KKR IPL group owner Shahrukh will think about winning the 3rd title prize in this time of IPL as they have redone the crew after a disheartening last season.

Banner_imgIPL 2023 Auction Highlights:

Kolkata Knight RidersWith a budget of 7.05 crore, the Kolkata Knight Riders bring in such strong players.Starting with its captain Shreyas Iyer [12.25 percent], Nitish Rana [8 crore], Rinku Singh [55 lakhs], Varun Chakravarty [8 crore], Umesh Yadav [2 crore], Venkatesh Iyer [8 crore], Anukul Roy [20 lakhs], Shardul Thakur [traded by DC], Harshit Rana [20 lakhs], N. Jagadeesan [90 lakhs], Vaibhav Arora [60] [20 lakhs], Kul

Banner_imgKolkata Knight Riders iPL 2023 New Joiners

This year, Kolkata Knight Riders has made some little changes with its team players by adding newcomers like Harshit Rana [bowler], N. Jagadeesan [WK and batsman], Vaibhav Arora [bowler], Suyash Sharma [bowler], David Wiese [Namibia], Kulwant Khejroliya [bowler], Litton Das [WK and batsman], Mandeep Singh [batter], and Shakib Al Hasan [all-rounder].

Banner_imgIPL 2023 KKR Squad

Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine [West Indies], Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee [New Zealand], Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy, Anukul Roy, Rinku Singh, N. Jagadeesan, Vaibhav Arora, Suyash Sharma, David Wiese [Namibia], Kulwant Khejroliya, Litton Das [Bang

Kolkata Knight Riders

Banner_img Kolkata Knight Riders Captain IPL 2023

The Kolkata Knight Riders captain, Shreyas Iyer, will lead his team in the IPL 2023. While he had previously missed some of the important games due to injury, Somehow, he is currently fit and fine to perform for the Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2023.

Banner_imgKolkata Knight Riders Batsman IPL 2023

The Kolkata Knight Riders have four batsmen: Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, and Mandeep Singh.

Banner_img Kolkata Knight Riders Bowlers IPL 2023

The super and fastest bowlers of the Kolkata Knight Riders are Varun Chakravarty, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Harshit Rana, Vaibhav Arora, Suyash Sharma, and Kulwant Khejroliya.

Banner_imgKolkata Knight Riders All Rounders in the IPL 2023

This year, KKR has spent a lot of money to buy such great all-rounders as Andre Russell [West Indies], Venkatesh Iyer [8 crore], Sunil Narine [6 crore], Anukul Roy [20 lakhs], David Wiese [1 crore], and Shakib Al Hasan [1.5 crore].

Kolkata Knight Riders

Banner_imgKolkata Knight Riders are probably players in IPL 2023.

N. Jagadeesan (WK, Batsman), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Shreyas Iyer (c), Rinku Singh (Batsman), Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Shardul Thakur (Bowler), Sunil Narine (West Indies), Varun Chakravarthy, Umesh Yadav, and Lockie Ferguson.