Banner_img Mumbai Indians IPL 2023

The five-time winning team of the IPL was established in 2008. The franchise is based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, and is owned by Reliance Industries. In 2017, the Mumbai Indians has crossed 1 million dollars in branding and later on its evaluated to rupees 809crore. The Mumbai indians won five times the IPL 2023 title since in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019 and 2020. However, this year they are looking forward to winning the title under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma.

The all-time favorite contestant in the Mumbai Indians, Rohit Sharma, is hoping to mark victory for the sixth time in the IPL 2023.

Banner_imgMumbai Indians' IPL 2023 auction highlights

The Indian team captain, Rohit Sharma is being retained by the Mumbai Franchise at an INR of 16 crore and with this the net in the list is Suryakumar Yadav with INR 8 crore, Tilak Varma [INR 1.70 crore], Ramandeep Singh [20 lakhs], Dewald Brevis [3 crore], Ishan Kishan [INR 15.25 crore], Jasprit Bumrah [INR 12 crore], Kumar Kartikeya Singh [20 lakhs], Hrithik Shokeen [INR 20 lakhs], Arjun Tendulkar [INR 30 lakhs], Arshad Khan [INR 20 lakhs], Akash Madhwal [20 lakhs], Piyush Chawla [50 lakhs], Shams Mulani [20 lakhs], Nehal Wadhera [INR 20 Lakhs], Vishnu Vinod [20 lakhs] and Raghav Goyal [INR 20 lakhs].

Banner_img Mumbai Indians IPL 2023 New Joiners

The Australia's super-strongest player, Cameron Green, is being retained by the Mumbai Indians ahead in the IPL 2023, as last year's Mumbai Indians team went to the bottom line in the competition with poor attempts in the competition, and that's the reason they made changes in the team. The next on the list is Jhye Richardson [Australia], Piyush Chawla, Duan Jansen [South Africa], Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Vishnu Vinod, and Raghav Goyal.

In total they have bought 7 players that includes Adam Milne (Rs 3.20 crore), Nathan Coulter-Nile (Rs 5.00 crore), Piyush Chawla (Rs 2.40 crore), James Neesham (Rs 0.50 crore), Yudhvir Charak (Rs 0.20 crore), Marco Jansen (Rs 0.20 crore), Arjun Tendulkar (Rs 0.20 crore).

Mumbai Indians

Banner_imgMumbai Indians IPL 2023 Squad

The super talented and super cool team captain Rohit Sharma is followed by Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brevis, Jofra Archer [England], Jasprit Bumrah [bowler], Arjun Tendulkar, Arshad Khan, Kumar Kartikeya, Hrithik Shokeen, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal, Cameron Green, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Duan Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal.

Banner_img Predicted Mumbai Indians IPL Team Captain

Rohit Sharma has been the most successful captain in the IPL history. Also he has been the leading run scorer for the Mumbai Indians. Under his leadership, Mumbai have won the IPL in 2013, 2015, 2017 ,2019 and 2022; they also won the former Champions League Twenty20 competition in 2013.

Banner_img Mumbai Indians, IPL 2023, Batsman

Rohit Sharma is again going to lead the Mumbai Indians in the 16th edition of the IPL, and additionally, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Ramandeep Singh, and Dewald Brevis will bat for the Mumbai Indians in the IPL 2023. While Ishant Kishan and Vishnu Vinod will do both wicket-keeping and batting in the IPL 2023,

Banner_imgMumba Indians IPL 2023 Bowlers

The greatest player of the Mumbai Indians, Jasprit Bumrah, will be found in action with the co-players Kumar Kartikeya Singh, Jofra Archer, Akash Madhwal, Jason Behrendorff, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, and Raghav Goyal as they bowl for the Mumbai Indians teams ahead in the IPL 2023.

Banner_img Mumbai Indians IPL 2023 All-Rounders

The best and super-strongest All-Rounders are Hrithik Sharma, Arjun Tendulkar, Tim David, Arshad Khan, Cameron Green, Duane Jansen, Shams Mulani, and Nehal Wadhera in the IPL 2023.

Mumbai Indians


Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav [batsman], Tilak Varma, Tim David, Cameron Green, Jofra Archer, Jasprit Bumrah [bowler], Kumar Kartikeya, Hrithik Shokeen, and Jhye Richardson/Jason Behrendorff