Banner_imgRajasthan Royals 2023

The Rajasthan Royals franchise, based in Jaipur, was founded in 2008, and in the same year, they won the IPL title for the first time against CSK, captained by Shane Warner.The Rajasthan Royals owners are Amisha Hathiramani (44.2%), Manoj Badale (32.3%), Lachlan Murdoch (11.7%), and Shane Warne (3%). The Rajasthan Royals are led by Sanju Samson and Ben Stokes. Rajasthan Royals, who won the IPL in 2008, are still hoping to win again in 2023.Rajasthan Royals has always been dependent on its international superstars and strongest players, and so on, they always faced crises to win the IPL title. But, this year, Sanju Samson will definitely win the title, as last time the team reached the finals and lost in the last match against the Gujarat Titans, another team could have won the title.

Banner_imgRajasthan Royals IPL 2023 Auction Highlights

The Rajasthan Royals super talented and super strongest playing teams are Yashasvi Jaiswal [INR 4 crore], Devdutt Padikkal [INR 7.75 crore], Sanju Samson (c&wk) [INR 14 crore], Dhruv Jurel [INR 20 Lakhs], Kuldip Yadav [INR 20 lakhs], Navdeep Saini [INR 2.60 crore], Kuldeep Sen [INR 20 Lakhs], KC Kariappa [ INR 30 lakhs], Yuzvendra Chahal [INR 6.50 crore], Prasidh Krishna [INR 10 crore], Riyan Parag [INR 3.80 crore], Ravichandran Ashwin [INR 5 crore], Kunal Rathore [INR 20 lakhs], KM Asif [INR 30 lakhs], Murugan Ashwin [20 lakhs], Akash Vashisht- All-Rounder [INR 20 lakh] and Abdul P A- Bowler [INR 20 lakh] are the best players that Auctioned by Rajasthan Royals.

Banner_imgRajasthan Royals IPL 2023 Newcomers

The total of nine new joiners in the Rajasthan Royals team i.e. Jason Holder [West-Indies], Donovan Ferreira [South Africa], Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa [Australia], KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin, Akash Vashisht, Abdul P A and Joe Root [England].

Rajasthan Royal

Banner_imgRajasthan Royals IPL 2023 Final team

The team captain Sanju Samson , Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal [Bowler], KC Cariappa, Jason Holder, Donovan Ferreira [South Africa], Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin [Bowler], Akash Vashisht, Abdul P A, Joe Root [England]

Banner_imgRajasthan Royals IPL 2023 Captain

The Rajasthan Royals team captain, Sanju Samson has lead last year team as well and due to his smartest mind and stratgy, the team reached to the finals of the IPl 2022. But Gujarat Titans won the final match and won the title of IPL 2022.

Banner_imgRajasthan Royals IPL 2023 Batsman

THe Rajasthan Royals is having two Indian batters- Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal and one West Indies player, Shimron Hetmyer and the England cricketer, Joe Root.

Banner_imgRajasthan Royals IPL 2023 Bowlers

Kuldip Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Obed McCoy, KC Kariappa, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin and Abdul P A are all the flixible bowler placed in the Rajasthan Team.

Rajasthan Royal

Banner_imgRajasthan Royals IPL 2023 All Rounders

Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Holder [West Indies] and Akash Vashisht are all the all-rounders in the Rajasthan team.

Banner_imgRajasthan Royals IPL 2023 Playing XI

Jos Buttler (wk), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Jason Holder, Ravichandran Ashwin [Bowler], Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal [Bowler].