Banner_imgSunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2023

The Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Group, otherwise known as SRH, is an IPL establishment cricket crew situated in Hyderabad, Telangana. It was established in 2012, after the Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers were eliminated from the IPL. The SRH IPL group proprietor is Kalanithi Maran of the Sun Broadcasting Company. The home ground for the SRH is the Rajiv Gandhi Worldwide Arena. Previously, David Warner was the Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Group Commander, but due to his suspension from international cricket, Kane Williamson has assumed captaincy duties and will lead the side again this year.

This year, Sunrises Hyderabad added an x factor to the team, as Aiden Markram will now lead the team in the IPL 2023.Aiden Markram is the strongest player, but it will be amazing to see how he will lead Sunrisers Hyderabad in the IPL 2023.

Banner_imgSunrises Hyderabad IPL 2023 Auction Highlights

The Sunrises Hyderabad has taken an smart decision during the IPL Auction to bring dedicated and super flexible players like Rahul Tripathi [8.50 crore], Umran Malik [4 crore], Kartik Tyagi [4 crore], T Natarajan [4 crore], Bhuvneshwar Kumar [4.20 crore], Abdul Samad [4 crore], Abhishek Sharma [6.50 crore], Washington Sundar [8.75 crore], Mayank Agarwal [8.25 crore], Mayank Markande [50 Lakh], Vivrant Sharma [2.6 crore], Samarth Vyas [20 lakh], Sanvir Singh [20 lakh], Upendra Yadav [25 lakh], Mayank Dagar [1.8 crore], Nitish Kumar Reddy [20 lakh] and Anmolpreet Singh.

Banner_imgSunrises Hyderabad IPL 2023 New Joiners

THe Surises Hyderabad has spent alot of money on two people- Harry Brook [England], Mayank Agrawal, Heinrich Klaasen [South Arica], Adil Rashid [England], Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Vivrant Sharma, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Yadav, Mayank Dagar, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Akeal Hosein [West Indies] and Anmolpreet Singh.

Banner_imgSunrises Hyderabad IPL 2023 Squad

Abdul Samad [All-Rounder], Aiden Markram [C], Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar [All-Rounder], Fazalhaq Farooqi, Kartik Tyagi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal [Batsman], Heinrich Klaasen, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Yadav, Mayank Dagar [All-Rounder], Nitish Kumar Reddy [WK and Batsman], Akeal Hosein, Anmolpreet Singh.

Banner_imgSunrises Hyderabad IPL 2023 Captain

These year, Sunrises Hyderabad had made full planning of winning the IPL 2023 trophy, as the Franchise has spent a lot money in bringing out the international players in the team. The Sunrises Hyderabad captain will be Aiden Markram, as he is the greatest Batsman. let's see how the team work under Markram captaincy in IPL 2023.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Banner_imgSunrises Hyderabad IPL 2023 Batsman

The total of five Batsman placed in the Sunrises Hyderabad- Aiden Markram [South Africa], Rahul Tripathi, Harry Brook [England], Mayank Agarwal and Anmolpreet Singh. The team look super stronger, as they have all the Batsman that can create highest runs for the team easily in the IPL 2023.

Banner_imgSunrises Hyderabad IPL 2023 Bowlers

The Sunrises Hyderabad has spend 4 crore to take Umran Malik in the team and also Fazal Haq Farooqi [Afghanistan], Kartik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande and Akeal Hosein are all the bowlers that auctioned by Sunrises Hyderabad at good price for the IPL 2023.

Banner_img Sunrises Hyderabad IPL 2023 All Rounders

There were total eight players in the team as all-rounders - Abdul Samad, Marco Jansen [South Africa], Abhishek Sharma, Washington Sundar, Vivrant Sharma, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh and Mayank Dagar.

Banner_imgSunrises Hyderabad IPL 2023 Playing XI

Mayank Agarwal, Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Harry Brook [England], Aiden Markram [C], Abdul Samad, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, Marco Jansen.

Sunrisers Hyderabad